Members

Members 2020-12-14T06:16:42-03:00

Members of RedVLP

The following countries participate in the RedVLP project. By clicking on each button, the list of groups belonging to this country will be dispalyed

Argentina


Gabriela Rozas-Dennis
Asociación Buenos Aires Sur Frente al Chagas

Hugony 1866, (8000) Bahía Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 291 4881975
Cell Phone: +54 291 156458188
E-mail: asobasurfrentealchagas@gmail.comgrozas@criba.edu.argabrielarozasdennis@gmail.com

Researchers in charge
Pablo Mangold – prmangold@gmail.com
Graciela Meccico – febrero61@yahoo.com.ar
Fabiana Yunes – fabianayunes@yahoo.com.ar
Mabel Barcar – madoba_4@hotmail.com


arg_asoba_sur



Marïa Gabriela Echeverría
Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias

Calle 60 y 117, (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: mariagabrielaecheverria@yahoo.com.ar

Investigadores a Cargo:
Dr. Marti Gerardo Aníbal – gmarti@cepave.edu.ar
Dra. Susevich María Laura – mlsusevich@hotmail.com
Lic. Balsalobre Agustín – agustin@cepave.edu.ar
Dra. Serena María Soledad – solserena2000@fcv.unlp.edu.ar
Dr. Metz Germán Ernesto – germanmetz@hotmail.com
Dr. Panei Carlos Javier – javipanei@gmail.com
Med. Vet. Abeyá María Mercedes – mabeya@fcv.unlp.edu.ar


arg_unlp



Emilio Luis Malchiodi
Profesor Titular de Inmunología. Investigador Superior del CONICET. Director del IDEHU (UBA-CONICET).
Scopus author ID: 7003348179; ORCID #: 0000-0001-7501-3330

Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA) y Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (CONICET). Instituto de Estudios de la Inmunidad Humoral (IDEHU)

Tel: 5411 5287-4401
E-mail: emalchio@yahoo.com.ar
E-mail: emalchio@ffyb.uba.ar
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Emilio_Malchiodi

Investigadores a Cargo:
Dra. Marisa M. Fernández – mmfernan@ffyb.uba.ar
Dr. Mauricio De Marzi- mdemarzi@ffyb.uba.ar
Dra. Silvia I. Cazorla- silcazorla@yahoo.es
Dr. Pablo N. Romasanta – pablo.romasanta@gmail.com
Dr. Andrés Sánchez Alberti – andres.sanchez.alberti@gmail.com
Dra. Natacha Cerny- natashacerny@yahoo.com.ar
Farm. Alejandro Cardoso – cardosoalejandro@yahoo.com
Bioq. Julieta Fernández Lynch – mjfernandezlynch@gmail.com
Bioq. Augusto Ernesto Bivona – augustobivona@gmail.com
Bioq. Sofía Noly Truant – sofianoli@gmail.com
Bioq. María B. Antonoglou – belenantonoglou@hotmail.com
Farm. María B. Sarratea – mbsarratea@hotmail.com
Est. Antonella Bastone – antonella.bastone@gmail.com



Maria Marta Branda
Instituto de Física Aplicada
Universidad Nacional de San Luis
INFAP – CONICET
San Luis, Argentina

Av. Ejercito de los Andes 950, 5700 San Luis, Argentina
E-mail:  mariamartabranda@gmail.com
Web: https://infap-unsl.conicet.gov.ar/


arg_asoba_sur



Dr. Rodolfo Porasso
Facultad de Cs. Físico-Matemáticas y Naturales
Universidad Nacional de San Luis
IMASL – CONICET
San Luis, Argentina

Av. Ejercito de los Andes 950, 5700 San Luis, Argentina
Tel:
+54 266 4520300 int. 3024
E-mail:  rporasso@unsl.edu.ar


arg_asoba_sur

Bolivia


Faustino Torrico
Fundación Ciencias y Estudios Aplicados para el Desarrollo en Salud y Medioambiente

Calle Rico Toro 1054 Zona Queru Queru, (0000) Cochabamba, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Tel: +591 44230009
Fax: +591 44230009
E-mail: foxtorrico@yahoo.comfoxtorrico@gmail.com
Web: www.ceadesbolivia.org

Researchers in charge
Daniel Lozano Beltrán – danlosanob@gmail.com
Lilian Pinto Rocha – lili-82_pr@hotmail.com


bol_ceades


Brasil


Marcia Dalastra Laurenti
Facultad de Medicina de la Universidad de São Paulo

Avenida Doutor Arnaldo, 455. Cerqueira César, (01246903) Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +551130618341
Tel: +551137686441
E-mail: mdlauren@usp.br
Web: www.lims.fm.usp.br/portal/

Researchers in charge
Felipe Passero – felipepassero@yahoo.com.br


bra_usp




Marcelo Sousa Silva
Department of Clinical and Toxicological Analysis

Faculty of Pharmacy – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte
Rua General Gustavo Cordeiro de Farias, 384

Tel: 59012-570 Natal – Brasil
E-mail: mssilva.ufrn@gmail.com
Web: http://ntdplatform-ufrn.org
UFRN: www.ufrn.br / www.ntdplatform-ufrn.org / www.redvlp.org

Researchers in charge:
Aline Rimoldi (Brasileira), Universidade de Campina (UNICAMP)- line2rimoldi@gmail.com
Cláudia Moreno- claudia_moreno2006@hotmail.com
Taffarel Melo Torres- taffarel.torres@ufersa.edu.br
Sílvia Donato- silviatdonato@gmail.com
Anna Clara Cardoso- anna_clara_cardoso@hotmail.com
Aline Maria Vasconcelos Queiroz – alinemariavq@gmail.com


ufrn_brasil


Colombia


Mario Arturo Isaza Ruget
Organización Sanitaria Internacional

Calle 100 No 11b 67, (000000) Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57 (1) 646 6060
E-mail: misaza@colsanitas.comjecheverry@colsanitas.com
Web: www.sanitasinternacional.com

Researchers in charge
Nancy Yamayusa – nyamayusa@colsanitas.com
Fredy Mendivelson – fmendivelso@colsanitas.com
Oscar Martinez – osmartin@colsanitas.com
Viviana Robayo – avrobayot@unisanitas.edu.co
Sonia Roa – shroa@unisanitas.edu.co


sanitasinternacional


España


DIEGO GUERIN (REDVLP COORDINATOR)
Universidad del Pais Vasco (EHU)-Instituto Biofisika (CSIC-UPV/EHU)

Group contact
Bº Sarriena S/N, (48940) Leioa, Provincia Bizkaia, España
Tel: +34 946013345
Fax: +34 946013360
E-mail: diego.guerin@ehu.es
Web: www.ehu.eswww.biofisika.org

Group: Student and Researchers
Carla M. Peucelle Rubio. PhD Student. – E-mail: calapeucelle@gmail.com
David Lopez Jimenez (UPV/EHU). Researcher – E-mail: david.lopezj@ehu.eus Sonia Bañuelos Rodríguez (UPV/EHU). Researcher. – E-mail: sonia.banuelos@ehu.eus
Ana Rosa Viguera Rincón (CSIC). Researcher. – E-mail: anarosa.viguera@ehu.eus

Former Group Members
Rubén Sánchez, Eugenia
Ibai López, Marijuan
Aritz Durana



JOSÉ FRANCISCO RODRÍGUEZ AGUIRRE
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología- dept. de biología molecular y celular

Darwin 3, Campus Cantoblanco, (28049) Madrid, España
Tel: +34 91 5854558
Fax: +34 91 5854506
E-mail: jfrodrig@cnb.csic.es
Web: www.cnb.csic.es

Researchers in charge
Fernando Méndez Fernández – fmendez@cnb.csic.es
Antonio Varas Rios – avaras@cnb.csic.es


esp_cnb



Iban Ubarrechena
Fundación Biofísica Bizkaia

Barrio Sarriena S/N Campus UPV/EHU en Leioa, (48940) Leioa, Vizcaya, España
Tel: +34 946012957
Fax: +34 946013360
E-mail: felix.goni@ehu.eus
Web: www.fundacionbiofisicabizkaia.org

CEO
iñigo Cea. Email: inigo.cea@fbiofisica.es


esp_fbb



Juan José Infante Viñolo
Bioorganic Research And Services SA

Av. Del Desarrollo Tecnológico 11, (11591) Jerez De La Frontera Provincia Cádiz, España
Tel: +34 685889395
E-mail: juanjose.infante@bionaturis.com
Web: www.bionaturis.com

Researchers in charge
Félix Risco Bóveda – frisco@bionaturis.com
Ana Isabel De Las Heras Sánchez – aiheras@bionaturis.com
Elena De La Torre Madrid – etorre@bionaturis.com
Javier Gallastegui Goiburu – javier.gallastegui@bionaturis.com


bionaturis



Michael James Mcconell
VAXDYN SL

Hospital Virgen del Rocío. Edif. Laboratorios. Planta 1. Avda. Manuel Siurot, S/N, (41013) Sevilla, Sevilla, España
Tel: +34 664460864
E-mail: mcconnell.mike75@gmail.com
Web: www.vaxdyn.com

Researchers in charge
Juan Domínguez – juan.dominguez@vaxdyn.com
Marta Carretero – marta.carreterole@gmail.com


vaxdyn



Marta Pastor
Grupo Praxis Pharmaceutical S.A.

Hermanos Lumière, 5 Álava Parque Tecnológico, (01510) Miñano, Álava, España
Tel: +34 945 298 198
Tel: +34 662 658 925
Fax: +34 945 298 085
E-mail: mpastor@praxisph.com
Web: www.grupo-praxis.com/es

Researchers in charge
Eusebio Gainza – egainza@praxisph.com
Teresa Vinuesa Aumedes – tvinuesa@ub.edu
Ángel Del Pozo – apozo@praxisph.com


praxispharmaceuticals



Manuel Carlos López
Instituto de Parasitologia y Biomedicina “López Neyra” (CSIC)

Avd. del Conocimiento S/N, (18100) Armilla, Granada, España
Tel: +34 958 181 661
Fax: +34 958 181 632
E-mail: mclopez@ipb.csic.es
Web: www.ipb.csic.es

Researchers in charge
Carmen Thomas Carazo – mcthomas@ipb.csic.es
Adriana Egui – adrianaegui@ipb.csic.es
Ana Fernandez Villegas – anafernandez@ipb.csic.es
Elena Perez Antón – elena.p.anton@ipb.csic.es
Francisco Macías – fmacias@ipb.csic.es
Darien Ledesma Arroyo – darien@ipb.csic.es
Almudena López Barajas – abajas@ipb.csic.es
Raquel Afonso – rafonsole@ipb.csic.es
Celia Benitez – celiabg@ipb.csic.es


ipblopezneira



Enrique Oquiñena Muguerza
BIOKILAB S.L

Avd. del Conocimiento S/N, (18100) Armilla, Granada, España
Tel: +34 635 720 599
Tel: +34 945 138 374
E-mail: okilab@okilab.es
Web: www.biokilab.es

Researchers in charge
Mailen Ceballos – maialen.ceballos@gmail.com


biokilab


Isbene Sánchez
Directora de Vacunek S.L.

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Bizkaia
Astondo Bidea, Edificio 612, 48160 Derio (Bizkaia)
Tel: +34 946 573 565
Mov: +34 615 700 036
E-mail: isbene.sanchez@vacunek.com

Web: www.vacunek.com

Researchers in charge
Natalia Elguezabal Vega – nelguezabal@neiker.eus
Nuria Gonzalez Santiago – nuria.gonzalez@vacunek.com
Joseba Garrido – jgarrido@neiker.eus


esp_vacunek




José Rivero Villagómez
Asociación de Afectados por la Enfermedad de Chagas, Voluntarios y Amigos

Calle Azcarraga 8 bajo, (46008), Valencia, España
Tel: 659372720
E-mail: contacta@asapechavae.org

Researchers in charge
Edson Salvatierra Gil – jefemedico@asapechavae.org


asapechavae



Paz Iglesias Casarrubios
Hospital Universitario Fuenlabrada

Hospital Universitario de Fuenlabrada
Camino del Molino 2. 28942 Fuenlabrada, Madrid, España
Tel: +34 676 145 328
Fax: +34 916 006 505
E-mail: mariapaz.iglesias@salud.madrid.org

Group members
Carmen Murillo Aceituno – carmen.murillo@salud.madrid.org
Dr. Juan Víctor San Martín López – juanvictor.san@salud.madrid.org




Jordi Alberola
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona. Servei d’Anàlisi de Fàrmacs (LeishLAB).

Edifici V, Travessera dels Turons, Campus de la UAB Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès), Barcelona, España
Tel: + 34 93 581 1896/1532/1952
Fax: + 34 93 581 2959
E-mail: Jordi.Alberola@uab.cat

Researchers in charge
Alhelí Rodríguez-Cortés – Alheli.Rodriguez@uab.cat
Alba Martínez-Flórez – Alba.Martinez.Florez@uab.cat
Clara Martori – Clara.Martori@uab.cat
Carles Cristòfol – Carles.Cristofol@uab.cat



Dr. David Lopez Jimenez (CSO)
Ikosaedrika Biologicals SL

E-mail: davidlopez_95@hotmail.com
Web: http://ikosaedrika.com/

Ikosaedrika

Haiti

Fritz Deshommes
Rector Université de l’État d’Haïti (UEH)

E-mail: fritzdeshommes@yahoo.fr
Web: https://ueh.edu.ht/

Jean Robert ANTOINE, MD, MPH
Secretaire Executif Faculté de Médecine et de Pharmacie UEH
E-mail: jrobertantoine@Hotmail.com

Jacques Blaise
Investigador UEH
E-mail: jacques.blaise@ueh.edu.htblaisejacques47@yahoo.fr

Logo_UEH

Paraguay


Antonieta Rojas de Arias
Centro para el Desarrollo de la Investigación Científica

Manduvirá 635 entre 15 de agosto y Oleary Casilla Postal 1255 Barrio La Encarnación, (1255), Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: 595 21 441513
Tel: 595 981504996
Fax: 595 21 441513
E-mail: rojasdearias@gmail.comcedicpy@gmail.com
Web: www.cedic.org.py

Researchers in charge
Maria Celeste Vega Gómez – mcvegagomez@gmail.com
Miriam Rolón – rolonmiriam@gmail.com


par_cedic


Portugal

Gabriela Santos–Gomes
Global Health and Tropical Medicine (GHTM), Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical (IHMT), Universidade Nova de Lisboa (UNL)

Rua da Junqueira 100, 1349-008 Lisbon, Portugal
Tel:
+351-21 365 26 20
Fax: +351-21 365 26 20
E-mail: santosgomes@ihmt.unl.pt

Research group:
Aurea Gabriela:  aureamangal@gmail.com;
Joana Palma: joana.palma.marques@gmail.com;
Tatiana Guerreiro: tatiana.rdguerreiro17@gmail.com,
Patricia Gonçalves: prm.goncalves@campus.fct.unl.pt;
Ana Valério-Bolas: anasbolas@gmail.com


por_ihmt


United States


Sandra B. Gabelli, Ph.D.
Sandra B. Gabelli, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Biophysics and Biophysical Chemistry School of Medicine
The Johns Hopkins University. School of Medicine

The Johns Hopkins University, 725 N. Wolfe Street, WBSB 608C, Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Tel: 410-614-4145
E-mail: gabelli@jhmi.edu

Uruguay


Carlos Robello
Instituto Pasteur de Montevideo

Mataojo 2020, (11400) Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: +598 2 5220910
Fax: +598 2 5224185
E-mail: robello@pasteur.edu.uy
Web: www.pasteur.edu.uy

Researchers in charge
María Lura Chiriba: chiribao@pasteur.edu.uy
Florencia Díaz Viraqué: florendv@gmail.com
Paula Faral: pfaral@pasteur.edu.uy
Ariel E. Mechaly: aemechaly@gmail.com


uru_ip_montevideo



Sergio Pantano, PhD
Biomolecular Simulations Group

Institut Pasteur de Montevideo
Calle Mataojo 2020, CP 11400
Montevideo, URUGUAY
Tel: +598 2 5220910, Int. 156
Fax: +598 2 5224185
Web: http://www.sirahff.com/